My Aim is True

My Aim is True is a musical drama showcasing the talents of many UVic grads and students.

I have to admit, I was intrigued by the reference to the Elvis Costello song, Alison. The lyric goes…

Alison, I know this world is killing you. Oh Alison, my aim is true.

Wondering what My Aim is True is about?  Check out this interview with director Mika Laulainen.

Chris Ho composed much of the music for this show. Here’s a sample.

My Aim is True is playing at Venue 1 (Victoria Events Centre)

Leave a Reply

